Save last timeline position
You don't always edit a mix in one session. It would be helpful to automatically save the last timeline/mix position when closing so that you can continue editing here the next time. A corresponding "Save last position" switch to deactivate this would be very helpful in the settings. :-)
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Liz DJS
May 9, 2025
Hi,
We implemented this feature.
Make sure you're on the latest version of the app to try it out.