Skip to main content

Remember Settings before update

Please make it able to keep the settings when you update DJ.studio. Thanks!
1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Rob Muscus

    •

    Dec 24, 2023

    No, the settings menu. These settings where lost:

    • Transition Style was set to none, it reverted to standard setting
    • Frame rate was on high, it reverted to standard setting
    • 60 song tracklimit was of, it reverted to on.

    This was with the last update from 2.5.17 to 2.5.18